Aveyron

Looking for a campsite in the department of Aveyron?

The Les terrasses du Lac campsite welcomes you in summer.
The department of Aveyron is rich in cultural discoveries and hikes.
The 4-star campsite Les terrasses du Lac is ideally located in the heart of Aveyron.

In a magnificent green setting, you can get away from your everyday life while enjoying the calm of the Aveyronnaise countryside.
You will enjoy the sea in the countryside and the beach in the Green Country. The lake is a paradise for fishermen and water sports enthusiasts (canoeing, kayaking, pedal boats, boats)
At Les Terrasses du Lac campsite, you will find simple values ​​such as friendliness, trust, authenticity and proximity to nature.
 You will find a clean, neat, quiet campsite that will help you unwind and eliminate the stress of the year to make the most of your well-deserved vacation.
To disconnect from the small worries of everyday life, adults and children will find their place: idleness, relaxation, calm, sunbathing, temperate swimming pool, but also pétanque, fishing, hiking for others ...


During your stay you will be able to discover the essential tourist sites of Aveyron and visit in particular:

 The Gorges du Tarn;
 The Roquefort Caves;
 Millau Viaduct ;
 The city of the Templars on the Larzac;
 Rodez with its Soulages museum and its cathedral ...

In the heart of the Occitan country nestles a very pretty department with the accent of the South, whose chief town is called Rodez and the sub-prefecture the no less famous Millau. Aveyron has great discoveries in store for you, starting with the Millau Viaduct, a true technological feat, which has held the record for the largest bridge in the world since 2004. Visit the cellars where the famous Roquefort cheese is produced, explore the Gorges du Tarn in canoeing, go hiking in Aubrac and meet a unique cattle breed in France, visit one of the many character villages like Conques, Najac, Sylvanès and its abbey or La Couvertoirade (Templar village)…

One thing is certain, your camping stay in Aveyron will not leave you indifferent! And the campsite that we offer you is particularly attentive to this thanks to a warm welcome and varied characteristics: 4-star campsite, overlooking the lake, with temperate swimming pool with slide, with wifi, on-site bar / restaurant, grocery store, hot spot with pastries, with children’s club, with entertainment for adults or children in July / August, and the possibility of totally relaxing by renting our CASA VIP mobile homes with private SPA (relaxation guaranteed !!), beds made on arrival and cleaning of departure included to spend a real relaxing holiday for the whole family!
Located on the edge of a lake in Aveyron, the Les terrasses du lac campsite welcomes you in a green setting for a truly relaxing family holiday.

Photos, videos and plans presented on this website have no contractual value

Download

Brochure 2020

Contrat de réservation

Conditions de réservation

L’Aveyron

Vous recherchez un camping dans le département de l’Aveyron ?


Le camping Les terrasses du Lac vous accueille dès la belles saison.
Le département de l’Aveyron est riche en découvertes et randonnées culturelles.
Le camping 4 étoiles Les terrasses du Lac est idéalement situé au coeur de l’Aveyron.

Dans un magnifique cadre de verdure, vous pourrez vous évader de votre quotidien en profitant du calme de la campagne Aveyronnaise.
Vous profiterez de la mer à la campagne et de la plage en Pays Vert. Le lac est le paradis des pêcheurs et des amateurs de sports nautiques (canoé , kayak, pédalo, barques)
Vous retrouverez au camping Les Terrasses du Lac des valeurs simples comme la convivialité, la confiance, l’authenticité et la proximité avec la nature.
Vous trouverez un camping propre, soigné, calme qui vous aidera à décompresser et éliminer le stress de l’année pour profiter au maximum de vos vacances tant méritées.
Pour vous déconnecter des petits tracas du quotidien, grands et petits trouveront leur place : farniente, détente, calme, bronzage, piscine tempérée, mais encore pétanque, pêche, randonnées pour les autres...


Pendant votre séjour vous pourrez partir à la découverte des sites touristiques incontournables de l’Aveyron et visiter notamment :

Les Gorges du Tarn ;
Les Caves de Roquefort ;
Le Viaduc de Millau ;
La cité des Templiers sur le Larzac ;
Rodez avec son musée Soulages et sa cathédrale...

Au cœur du pays occitan se niche un bien joli département avec l’accent du Sud, dont le chef lieu se nomme Rodez et la sous préfecture la non moins célèbre Millau. L’Aveyron vous réserve de belles découvertes en commençant par le Viaduc de Millau, véritable prouesse technologique, qui détient le record du plus grand pont au monde depuis 2004. Visitez les caves où est produit le célèbre fromage Roquefort, parcourez les Gorges du Tarn en canoë-kayak, partez en randonnée dans l’Aubrac et rencontrez une race bovine unique en France, visitez l’un des nombreux village de caractère comme Conques, Najac, Sylvanès et son abbaye ou La Couvertoirade (village des Templiers)…

Une chose est certaine, votre séjour en camping en Aveyron ne vous laissera pas indifférent ! Et le camping que nous vous proposons y veille particulièrement grâce à un accueil chaleureux et des caractéristiques variées : camping 4 étoiles, surplombant le lac, avec piscine tempérée avec toboggan, avec wifi, bar/restaurant sur place, épicerie, point chaud avec viennoiseries,avec club enfants, avec animations pour adultes ou enfants en Juillet/Août, et la possibilité de vous relaxer totalement en louant nos Mobils homes CASA VIP avec SPA Privatif (moment de détente assuré !!), lits faits à l’arrivée et ménage de départ inclus afin de passer des vraies vacances relaxantes pour toute la famille !
Situé en bordure de lac dans l’Aveyron, le camping Les terrasses du lac vous accueille dans un écrin de verdure pour un véritable séjour de détente en famille.

Les Photos, videos et plans présentés sur ce site internet n'ont aucune valeur contractuelle

Photos


Telechargements